

YiChang HEC ChangJiang Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. 宜昌東陽光長江藥業股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock Code: 1558)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of YiChang HEC ChangJiang Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. JIANG Juncai Mr. WANG Danjin Mr. CHEN Yangui

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. TANG Xinfa (*Chairman*) Mr. ZHU Yingwei Mr. MO Kit

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. TANG Jianxin Mr. FU Hailiang Mr. LEE Chi Ming

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Committee	Audit	Remuneration and Evaluation	Nomination
Director		Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. JIANG Juncai			Member	
Mr. WANG Danjin				
Mr. CHEN Yangui				
Mr. TANG Xinfa		Member		
Mr. ZHU Yingwei				Member
Mr. MO Kit				
Mr. TANG Jianxin		Chairman	Member	
Mr. FU Hailiang			Chairman	Member
Mr. LEE Chi Ming		Member		Chairman

28 December 2015